数字显示高精度多参数控制器,带有数字RS485传感器和4-20Ma发送器

多参数水质在线分析系统集成平台,可以直接在整台机器上集成各种水质在线分析参数,在大型(7或10英寸)触摸屏面板上集中查看和管理;该系统集成了水质在线分析,远程数据传输,数据库和分析软件,系统计时自动装置

分享:

产品描述

多参数水质在线分析系统集成平台,可以直接在整台机器上集成各种水质在线分析参数,在大型(7或10英寸)触摸屏面板上集中查看和管理;该系统集成了水质在线分析,远程数据传输,数据库和分析软件,系统定时自动归零校准功能。灵活的配置和组合。机柜内的样品和分析部件结合了诸如浊度,pH,电导率,溶解氧和温度等常用参数。还可以根据不同客户的实际需求将其扩展为6、8、10、12个项目。

具有多个路由选项的远程数据传输。您可以使用公司大型数据服务器上的平台分析软件进行远程数据处理,例如集中查看,情况分析等,也可以构建自己的数据库和服务器来进行软件开发。

特征

● 7英寸/ 10英寸触摸屏显示;

● 集成测量参数,例如电导率,pH,浊度,残留氯,溶解氧,COD,氨氮等;

● 支持各种RS485通讯水质监测传感器;

●个性化参数定制,可根据客户监控需求灵活组合各种测量参数;

● 可以集成地表水常规五参数检测;

● 可选的数据传输模块,支持客户的PC和移动APP水质数据远程管理平台;

● 广泛用于市政自来水,二级泵站水质检测,水池池水质管理,养殖业等。

产品架构

Digital Display High Accuracy Multi-Parameter Controller Come With Digital RS485 Senosrs And 4-20Ma Transmitte

86 177 3119 6526 +86 177 3119 6526 3443004902

Multi-parameter Controller with Digital Display High Accuracy RS485 Senosrs and 4-20mA Analog Transmitter

Multi-parameter water quality online analysis system integration platform, which can directly integrate a variety of water quality online analysis parameters in a whole machine, centralized viewing and management on a large (7 or 10 inch) touch screen panel display; this system integrates water quality online analysis, Remote data transmission, database and analysis software, system timing automat

Share:

Product Description

Multi-parameter water quality online analysis system integration platform, which can directly integrate a variety of water quality online analysis parameters in a whole machine, centralized viewing and management on a large (7 or 10 inch) touch screen panel display; this system integrates water quality online analysis, Remote data transmission, database and analysis software, system timing automatic zero calibration function are integrated. Flexible configuration and combination. The sample and analysis part inside the cabinet combines common parameters such as water turbidity, pH, conductivity, dissolved oxygen, and temperature. It can also be expanded to 6, 8, 10, 12 items according to the actual needs of different customers.

Remote data transmission with multiple routing options. You can use platform analysis software on the company's large data server for remote data processing such as centralized viewing, situation analysis, etc., or you can build your own database and server for software development. 

Feature

● 7 inch / 10 inch touch screen display;

● Integration of measurement parameters such as conductivity, pH, turb心ty, residual chlorine, dissolved oxygen, COD, ammonia nitrogen, etc.;

● Support various RS485 communication water quality monitoring sensors;

● Personalized parameter customization, flexible combination of various measurement parameters according to customer monitoring needs ;

● Can integrate surface water routine five parameter detection;

● Optional data transmission module, supporting customers' PC and mobile APP water quality data remote management platform;

● Widely used in municipal tap water, secondary pump station water quality detection, sw皿ning pool water quality management, aquaculture, etc.

Product Architecture

Digital Display High Accuracy Multi-Parameter Controller Come With Digital RS485 Senosrs And 4-20Ma Transmitte

86 177 3119 6526 +86 177 3119 6526 3443004902