反渗透膜外壳/ FRP压力容器高稳定性,耐压性,耐温性,耐腐蚀性

玻璃纤维增强塑料反渗透膜外壳是由计算机程序控制的卷绕单元和高性能加工设备制造的。

分享:

产品描述

玻璃纤维增强塑料反渗透膜外壳是由计算机程序控制的卷绕单元和高性能加工设备制造的。基于这些高效的设备和高精度的工艺流程,可以确保高质量的产品生产。并通过质量保证体系满足了市场不断增长的FRP反渗透膜壳的需求。膜壳易于拆卸和组装,因此用户可以节省大量时间和维护成本。


特征

1.产品采用微电脑控制,自动浇注成型。主要材料是经过特殊加工的环氧树脂和纤维材料,因此最终产品在耐压性,耐温性和耐腐蚀性方面可以达到普通钢,塑料和其他材料无与伦比的优势。 。

2. FRP膜壳。室温下的热导率通常在0.15至1.36W(mk)的范围内,仅为大约1/200。其绝热性能是金属材料无法比拟的。该特征对膜壳中的反渗透膜非常有利,并且起到了外部温度对膜几乎没有影响的作用。

3.玻璃纤维和环氧树脂的配合比经过特殊固化,形成天然的耐腐蚀产品。内表面光滑,涂层对较低浓度的溶剂(如酸,碱,盐和油)具有良好的稳定性。可以有效地抑制海水和微生物进入外壳。长期使用不腐蚀。

4.膜壳的桶身,头部和槽口经过严格的分层设计和优化的计算细节,以确保结构安全并确保结构在长期压力下的安全性和稳定性。

优化了浓缩水侧开口的设计,可以满足在一个水头上打开四个侧开口的必要安全压力,并增强了安装过程中的可变性。

产品的一般性能可与陶氏膜,HYDRANAUTICS膜,GE膜,Vontron膜和其他品牌的膜元件等国内外反渗透膜系列任意匹配。

R(ZV9$L[ET[%}B9S%WN$W@2.png

86 177 3119 6526 +86 177 3119 6526 3443004902

Revers Osmosis Membrane Housing/FRP Pressure Vessel High Stability, Pressure Resistance, Temperature Resistance, Corrosion Resistance

The glass fiber reinforced plastic reverse osmosis membrane shell is manufactured by a computer program-controlled winding unit and high-performance processing equipment.

Share:

Product Description

The glass fiber reinforced plastic reverse osmosis membrane shell is manufactured by a computer program-controlled winding unit and high-performance processing equipment. Based on these high-efficiency units and high-precision technological processes, high-quality product production is ensured. And through the quality assurance system to meet the growing market demand for FRP reverse osmosis membrane shells. The membrane shell is easy to disassemble and assemble, so that users can save a lot of time and maintenance costs.


Feature

1. The product adopts microcomputer control and automatic pouring molding. The main material is epoxy resin and fiber material through special processing, so that the finished product can reach the unmatched advantages of ordinary steel, plastic and other materials in terms of pressure resistance, temperature resistance and corrosion resistance. .

 

2. FRP membrane shell. The thermal conductivity at room temperature is generally in the range of 0.15 to 1.36W (m.k), which is only about 1/200. Its thermal insulation performance is unmatched by metal materials. This feature is of great benefit to the reverse osmosis membrane in the membrane shell, and plays a role in which the external temperature has little effect on the membrane.

 

3. The combination ratio of glass fiber and epoxy resin is specially cured to form a natural corrosion-resistant product. The inner surface is smooth and the coating has good stability to solvents such as acids, alkalis, salts, and oils with lower concentrations. The sea water and microorganisms entering the shell can be effectively inhibited. No corrosion in long-term use.

 

4. The barrel body, head and slot of the membrane shell have undergone strict layering design and optimized calculation details to ensure structural safety and ensure the safety and stability of the structure under long-term pressure.

 

Optimized the design of the concentrated water side opening, which can meet the necessary safety pressure of opening four side openings on one head, and strengthen the variability in the installation process.

 

5. The general performance of the product can be arbitrarily matched with domestic and foreign reverse osmosis membrane series, such as Dow membrane, HYDRANAUTICS membrane, GE membrane, Vontron membrane and other brand membrane elements.

_PB[QDE4E`7~3YFY40~5QDO.jpg

86 177 3119 6526 +86 177 3119 6526 3443004902